When: June 8, 2023 @ 6pm


The Mansion House at 

The Maryland Zoo

1876 Mansion House Dr, Baltimore, MD 21217


$50 Per Person

Registration Deadline: 

June 2, 2023 @ Noon

June Social Event
Section Awards Dinner

Please join ASCE Maryland for our Annual Awards Dinner. Additionally we will honor recent life members and hear updates from the ASCE MD Section President on the state of the section. Plus, meet the Maryland Zoo's Special Guest Animal Ambassadors, the African Penguin and Armadillo! 

Awards Presented Include: 

Event Schedule:

6p Cocktail & Social Hour

7p Dinner

8p Awards Ceremony

8:45p Open Bar & Dancing

10p Event Concludes


Full Bar, Hot & Cold Beverages

Hors d'oeuvres

Ploughman's Plank (Assorted Meats & Cheeses)

Petit Maryland Crab Cakes

Chicken & Waffles


Buffet Dinner

Pear Gorgonzola Salad

Grilled Filet Mignon

Southern Rockfish

Thai Basil Curry

Roast Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Grilled Asparagus


Petit Mouse & Creme Brulee Spoons

Spring 2023 President's Message

Click below to read the President's Message by ASCE Maryland Section President, Charlie Mitchell, and find out how YOU can get more involved in ASCE!