News‎ > ‎

2016-2017 ASCE Maryland Officers

posted Sep 30, 2016, 5:44 PM by Charles Mitchell   [ updated Sep 30, 2016, 5:45 PM ]
Congratulations to the 2016-2017 ASCE Maryland Section officers with were inducted into office at the September Meeting. The officers are: 

President, Michael A. Perrotta, P.E., AICP 
Vice President, Franz (Alex) Ollerman, P.E., C.M. 
Treasurer, Randy Brown, P.E. 
Secretary, Kristin Barmoy, P.E. 
Past President / Director, Gerald Dougherty, P.E. 
Past President / Director, Carrie Nicholson, P.E. 
Director, Kelly Ambrose, P.E. 
Director, Rosanna LaPlante, P.E. 
For more information and to contact the officers, please visit the officers and directors page, under "About US" at the top of the page or click here