About Us‎ > ‎

Officers & Directors





President
Michael A. Perrotta, P.E., AICP
mperrotta@ascemd.org
(443) 589-2433




Vice President
Franz (Alex) Ollerman, P.E., C.M.
aollerman@ascemd.org
(410) 859-7090





Treasurer
Randy Brown, P.E.
rbrown@ascemd.org
(410) 462-9187





Secretary
Kristin Barmoy, P.E.
kbarmoy@ascemd.org
(410) 857-0210





Past President
Director
Gerald Dougherty, P.E.
gdougherty@ascemd.org
(443) 961-3015





Past President
Director
Carrie Nicholson, P.E.
cnicholson@ascemd.org
(240) 513-6354





Director
Kelly Ambrose, P.E.
kambrose@ascemd.org
(302) 528-2263



Director
Rosanna LaPlante, P.E.
rlaplante@ascemdorg
(410) 396-0732